subtitlebank.net RSS 2.0 en Portuguese latest 50 subtitles RSS FEED - subtitlebank.net Portuguese latest 50 subtitles RSS Feed - subtitlebank.net https://subtitlebank.net/ Copyright 2011 - subtitlebank.net 2018-11-21 16:10:58 hot.boyz.1999.1080p.web.h264-strife http://subtitlebank.net/pb/hot-boyz-portuguese-srt-6001455/ Movie: Hot Boyz (2000)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-06-28 16:37:50 ]]>
2018-06-28 16:37:50
Roman J. Israel, Esq. http://subtitlebank.net/pb/roman-j-israel-esq-portuguese-srt-5897004/ Movie: Roman J. Israel, Esq. (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-03-05 07:06:15 ]]>
2018-03-05 07:06:15
I, Tonya http://subtitlebank.net/pb/i-tonya-portuguese-srt-5895897/ Movie: I, Tonya (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-03-01 03:06:56 ]]>
2018-03-01 03:06:56
Derren Brown: The Push http://subtitlebank.net/pb/derren-brown-the-push-portuguese-srt-5895614/ Movie: Derren Brown: The Push (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-28 09:07:27 ]]>
2018-02-28 09:07:27
Ferdinand http://subtitlebank.net/pb/ferdinand-portuguese-srt-5895577/ Movie: Ferdinand (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-28 07:06:24 ]]>
2018-02-28 07:06:24
The Shape of Water http://subtitlebank.net/pb/the-shape-of-water-portuguese-srt-5895532/ Movie: The Shape of Water (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-28 02:06:10 ]]>
2018-02-28 02:06:10
Gekijô ban Kara no kyôkai: Dai isshô - Fukan fûkei http://subtitlebank.net/pb/gekij%C3%B4-ban-kara-no-ky%C3%B4kai-dai-issh%C3%B4-fukan-fkei-portuguese-ass-5895430/ Movie: Gekijô ban Kara no kyôkai: Dai isshô - Fukan fûkei (2007)
Type: ass
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-27 19:06:43 ]]>
2018-02-27 19:06:43
The Lodgers http://subtitlebank.net/pb/the-lodgers-portuguese-srt-5894817/ Movie: The Lodgers (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-25 16:06:23 ]]>
2018-02-25 16:06:23
Tajja http://subtitlebank.net/pb/tajja-portuguese-srt-5894488/ Movie: Tajja (2008)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-24 10:06:39 ]]>
2018-02-24 10:06:39
Hagane no renkinjutsushi http://subtitlebank.net/pb/hagane-no-renkinjutsushi-portuguese-srt-5893619/ Movie: Hagane no renkinjutsushi (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-20 21:06:50 ]]>
2018-02-20 21:06:50
Hagane no renkinjutsushi http://subtitlebank.net/pb/hagane-no-renkinjutsushi-portuguese-srt-5893228/ Movie: Hagane no renkinjutsushi (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-19 15:06:57 ]]>
2018-02-19 15:06:57
Batman: Gotham by Gaslight http://subtitlebank.net/pb/batman-gotham-by-gaslight-portuguese-srt-5892583/ Movie: Batman: Gotham by Gaslight (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 05:06:14 ]]>
2018-02-17 05:06:14
Murder on the Orient Express http://subtitlebank.net/pb/murder-on-the-orient-express-portuguese-srt-5892571/ Movie: Murder on the Orient Express (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 03:16:31 ]]>
2018-02-17 03:16:31
"Missing" Episode #1.1 http://subtitlebank.net/pb/missing-episode-1-1-portuguese-srt-5892569/ Movie: "Missing" Episode #1.1 (2017) S01E01
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 03:16:20 ]]>
2018-02-17 03:16:20
"Missing" Episode #1.2 http://subtitlebank.net/pb/missing-episode-1-2-portuguese-srt-5892568/ Movie: "Missing" Episode #1.2 (2017) S01E02
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 03:16:18 ]]>
2018-02-17 03:16:18
"Missing" Episode #1.3 http://subtitlebank.net/pb/missing-episode-1-3-portuguese-srt-5892567/ Movie: "Missing" Episode #1.3 (2017) S01E03
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 03:16:15 ]]>
2018-02-17 03:16:15
"Missing" Episode #1.4 http://subtitlebank.net/pb/missing-episode-1-4-portuguese-srt-5892566/ Movie: "Missing" Episode #1.4 (2017) S01E04
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 03:16:13 ]]>
2018-02-17 03:16:13
"American Crime Story" The Man Who Would Be Vogue http://subtitlebank.net/pb/american-crime-story-the-man-who-would-be-vogue-portuguese-srt-5892538/ Movie: "American Crime Story" The Man Who Would Be Vogue (2018) S02E01
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 00:07:32 ]]>
2018-02-17 00:07:32
"American Crime Story" Manhunt http://subtitlebank.net/pb/american-crime-story-manhunt-portuguese-srt-5892537/ Movie: "American Crime Story" Manhunt (2018) S02E02
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 00:07:29 ]]>
2018-02-17 00:07:29
"American Crime Story" A Random Killing http://subtitlebank.net/pb/american-crime-story-a-random-killing-portuguese-srt-5892536/ Movie: "American Crime Story" A Random Killing (2018) S02E03
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 00:07:27 ]]>
2018-02-17 00:07:27
"American Crime Story" House by the Lake http://subtitlebank.net/pb/american-crime-story-house-by-the-lake-portuguese-srt-5892535/ Movie: "American Crime Story" House by the Lake (2018) S02E04
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 00:07:25 ]]>
2018-02-17 00:07:25
"American Crime Story" Don't Ask, Don't Tell http://subtitlebank.net/pb/american-crime-story-dont-ask-dont-tell-portuguese-srt-5892533/ Movie: "American Crime Story" Don't Ask, Don't Tell (2018) S02E05
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 00:07:18 ]]>
2018-02-17 00:07:18
Please Stand By http://subtitlebank.net/pb/please-stand-by-portuguese-srt-5892527/ Movie: Please Stand By (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 00:06:59 ]]>
2018-02-17 00:06:59
The Ritual http://subtitlebank.net/pb/the-ritual-portuguese-srt-5892524/ Movie: The Ritual (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 00:06:43 ]]>
2018-02-17 00:06:43
Brain on Fire http://subtitlebank.net/pb/brain-on-fire-portuguese-srt-5892522/ Movie: Brain on Fire (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 00:06:35 ]]>
2018-02-17 00:06:35
The Star http://subtitlebank.net/pb/the-star-portuguese-srt-5892521/ Movie: The Star (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-17 00:06:32 ]]>
2018-02-17 00:06:32
Nelyubov http://subtitlebank.net/pb/nelyubov-portuguese-srt-5892278/ Movie: Nelyubov (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-16 02:06:17 ]]>
2018-02-16 02:06:17
Final Portrait http://subtitlebank.net/pb/final-portrait-portuguese-srt-5892201/ Movie: Final Portrait (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-15 21:08:02 ]]>
2018-02-15 21:08:02
The Gateway http://subtitlebank.net/pb/the-gateway-portuguese-srt-5892195/ Movie: The Gateway (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-15 21:07:35 ]]>
2018-02-15 21:07:35
Hellraiser: Judgment http://subtitlebank.net/pb/hellraiser-judgment-portuguese-srt-5892175/ Movie: Hellraiser: Judgment (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-15 20:07:03 ]]>
2018-02-15 20:07:03
Lady Bird http://subtitlebank.net/pb/lady-bird-portuguese-srt-5891995/ Movie: Lady Bird (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-15 03:07:05 ]]>
2018-02-15 03:07:05
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri http://subtitlebank.net/pb/three-billboards-outside-ebbing-missouri-portuguese-srt-5891982/ Movie: Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-15 02:06:56 ]]>
2018-02-15 02:06:56
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri http://subtitlebank.net/pb/three-billboards-outside-ebbing-missouri-portuguese-srt-5891849/ Movie: Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-14 17:06:27 ]]>
2018-02-14 17:06:27
The Post http://subtitlebank.net/pb/the-post-portuguese-srt-5891118/ Movie: The Post (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-11 21:06:41 ]]>
2018-02-11 21:06:41
Rengô kantai shirei chôkan: Yamamoto Isoroku http://subtitlebank.net/pb/reng%C3%B4-kantai-shirei-ch%C3%B4kan-yamamoto-isoroku-portuguese-srt-5891095/ Movie: Rengô kantai shirei chôkan: Yamamoto Isoroku (2011)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-11 19:06:12 ]]>
2018-02-11 19:06:12
When We First Met http://subtitlebank.net/pb/when-we-first-met-portuguese-srt-5890911/ Movie: When We First Met (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-10 23:22:13 ]]>
2018-02-10 23:22:13
Wolyn http://subtitlebank.net/pb/wolyn-portuguese-srt-5890559/ Movie: Wolyn (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-09 20:06:56 ]]>
2018-02-09 20:06:56
Tiger Zinda Hai http://subtitlebank.net/pb/tiger-zinda-hai-portuguese-srt-5890499/ Movie: Tiger Zinda Hai (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-09 17:18:36 ]]>
2018-02-09 17:18:36
Kono sekai no katasumi ni http://subtitlebank.net/pb/kono-sekai-no-katasumi-ni-portuguese-srt-5890470/ Movie: Kono sekai no katasumi ni (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-09 16:06:53 ]]>
2018-02-09 16:06:53
Coco http://subtitlebank.net/pb/coco-portuguese-srt-5890192/ Movie: Coco (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-08 20:19:04 ]]>
2018-02-08 20:19:04
Churchill http://subtitlebank.net/pb/churchill-portuguese-srt-5890188/ Movie: Churchill (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-08 20:07:41 ]]>
2018-02-08 20:07:41
Minions http://subtitlebank.net/pb/minions-portuguese-srt-5890186/ Movie: Minions (2015)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-08 20:07:33 ]]>
2018-02-08 20:07:33
Sing http://subtitlebank.net/pb/sing-portuguese-srt-5890181/ Movie: Sing (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-08 20:06:42 ]]>
2018-02-08 20:06:42
The Son of Bigfoot http://subtitlebank.net/pb/the-son-of-bigfoot-portuguese-srt-5890180/ Movie: The Son of Bigfoot (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-08 20:06:30 ]]>
2018-02-08 20:06:30
Zashchitniki http://subtitlebank.net/pb/zashchitniki-portuguese-srt-5890178/ Movie: Zashchitniki (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-08 20:06:19 ]]>
2018-02-08 20:06:19
The Cloverfield Paradox http://subtitlebank.net/pb/the-cloverfield-paradox-portuguese-srt-5890063/ Movie: The Cloverfield Paradox (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-08 12:09:29 ]]>
2018-02-08 12:09:29
Daddy's Home 2 http://subtitlebank.net/pb/daddys-home-2-portuguese-srt-5890005/ Movie: Daddy's Home 2 (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-08 07:06:40 ]]>
2018-02-08 07:06:40
Wonder http://subtitlebank.net/pb/wonder-portuguese-srt-5889579/ Movie: Wonder (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-06 21:06:21 ]]>
2018-02-06 21:06:21
The Cloverfield Paradox http://subtitlebank.net/pb/the-cloverfield-paradox-portuguese-srt-5889324/ Movie: The Cloverfield Paradox (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-06 00:06:57 ]]>
2018-02-06 00:06:57
"SEAL Team" Getaway Day http://subtitlebank.net/pb/seal-team-getaway-day-portuguese-srt-5888980/ Movie: "SEAL Team" Getaway Day (2018) S01E13
Type: srt
Language: Portuguese
Added: 2018-02-04 20:08:08 ]]>
2018-02-04 20:08:08