subtitlebank.net RSS 2.0 en Danish latest 50 subtitles RSS FEED - subtitlebank.net Danish latest 50 subtitles RSS Feed - subtitlebank.net https://subtitlebank.net/ Copyright 2011 - subtitlebank.net 2018-11-20 19:29:26 Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle http://subtitlebank.net/el/jumanji-welcome-to-the-jungle-danish-srt-5897796/ Movie: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-07 17:06:53 ]]>
2018-03-07 17:06:53
Pitch Perfect 3 http://subtitlebank.net/el/pitch-perfect-3-danish-srt-5897792/ Movie: Pitch Perfect 3 (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-07 17:06:34 ]]>
2018-03-07 17:06:34
All Inclusive http://subtitlebank.net/el/all-inclusive-danish-srt-5897791/ Movie: All Inclusive (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-07 17:06:32 ]]>
2018-03-07 17:06:32
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle http://subtitlebank.net/el/jumanji-welcome-to-the-jungle-danish-srt-5897753/ Movie: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-07 14:06:11 ]]>
2018-03-07 14:06:11
"Homeland" Like Bad at Things http://subtitlebank.net/el/homeland-like-bad-at-things-danish-srt-5897522/ Movie: "Homeland" Like Bad at Things (2018) S07E04
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-06 19:06:30 ]]>
2018-03-06 19:06:30
Downsizing http://subtitlebank.net/el/downsizing-danish-srt-5897491/ Movie: Downsizing (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-06 17:07:44 ]]>
2018-03-06 17:07:44
My Friend Dahmer http://subtitlebank.net/el/my-friend-dahmer-danish-srt-5897487/ Movie: My Friend Dahmer (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-06 17:07:25 ]]>
2018-03-06 17:07:25
Cut Shoot Kill http://subtitlebank.net/el/cut-shoot-kill-danish-srt-5897483/ Movie: Cut Shoot Kill (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-06 17:07:14 ]]>
2018-03-06 17:07:14
Human Flow http://subtitlebank.net/el/human-flow-danish-srt-5897478/ Movie: Human Flow (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-06 17:06:59 ]]>
2018-03-06 17:06:59
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle http://subtitlebank.net/el/jumanji-welcome-to-the-jungle-danish-srt-5897434/ Movie: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-06 14:09:09 ]]>
2018-03-06 14:09:09
En frygtelig kvinde http://subtitlebank.net/el/en-frygtelig-kvinde-danish-srt-5897407/ Movie: En frygtelig kvinde (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-06 12:07:30 ]]>
2018-03-06 12:07:30
Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle http://subtitlebank.net/el/jumanji-welcome-to-the-jungle-danish-srt-5897377/ Movie: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-06 10:08:32 ]]>
2018-03-06 10:08:32
Paddington 2 http://subtitlebank.net/el/paddington-2-danish-srt-5897290/ Movie: Paddington 2 (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-06 01:08:03 ]]>
2018-03-06 01:08:03
Ghost Wars http://subtitlebank.net/el/ghost-wars-danish-srt-5897237/ Movie: Ghost Wars (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-05 23:08:17 ]]>
2018-03-05 23:08:17
Pitch Perfect 3 http://subtitlebank.net/el/pitch-perfect-3-danish-srt-5897226/ Movie: Pitch Perfect 3 (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-05 23:07:05 ]]>
2018-03-05 23:07:05
"Ash vs Evil Dead" Booth Three http://subtitlebank.net/el/ash-vs-evil-dead-booth-three-danish-srt-5897223/ Movie: "Ash vs Evil Dead" Booth Three (2018) S03E02
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-05 23:06:52 ]]>
2018-03-05 23:06:52
Coco http://subtitlebank.net/el/coco-danish-srt-5897182/ Movie: Coco (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-05 21:06:24 ]]>
2018-03-05 21:06:24
"The Walking Dead" The Lost and the Plunderers http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-walking-dead-the-lost-and-the-plunderers-danish-srt-5897174/ Movie: "The Walking Dead" The Lost and the Plunderers (2018) S08E10
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-05 20:06:23 ]]>
2018-03-05 20:06:23
The Florida Project http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-florida-project-danish-srt-5897149/ Movie: The Florida Project (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-05 18:06:43 ]]>
2018-03-05 18:06:43
Novitiate http://subtitlebank.net/el/novitiate-danish-srt-5897147/ Movie: Novitiate (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-05 18:06:36 ]]>
2018-03-05 18:06:36
The Wilde Wedding http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-wilde-wedding-danish-srt-5896991/ Movie: The Wilde Wedding (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-05 06:06:30 ]]>
2018-03-05 06:06:30
Kari-gurashi no Arietti http://subtitlebank.net/el/kari-gurashi-no-arietti-danish-srt-5896919/ Movie: Kari-gurashi no Arietti (2010)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-04 22:07:21 ]]>
2018-03-04 22:07:21
Call Me by Your Name http://subtitlebank.net/el/call-me-by-your-name-danish-srt-5896821/ Movie: Call Me by Your Name (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-04 13:06:31 ]]>
2018-03-04 13:06:31
Mens vi lever http://subtitlebank.net/el/mens-vi-lever-danish-srt-5896681/ Movie: Mens vi lever (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-03 23:06:36 ]]>
2018-03-03 23:06:36
You, Me and Him http://subtitlebank.net/el/you-me-and-him-danish-srt-5896677/ Movie: You, Me and Him (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-03 23:06:22 ]]>
2018-03-03 23:06:22
Lost City Raiders http://subtitlebank.net/el/lost-city-raiders-danish-srt-5896648/ Movie: Lost City Raiders (2008)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-03 20:06:54 ]]>
2018-03-03 20:06:54
The Last Face http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-last-face-danish-srt-5896581/ Movie: The Last Face (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-03 16:06:37 ]]>
2018-03-03 16:06:37
Supremacy http://subtitlebank.net/el/supremacy-danish-srt-5896568/ Movie: Supremacy (2014)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-03 15:08:58 ]]>
2018-03-03 15:08:58
The Mustanger and the Lady http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-mustanger-and-the-lady-danish-srt-5896360/ Movie: The Mustanger and the Lady (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-02 20:07:25 ]]>
2018-03-02 20:07:25
Victor Crowley http://subtitlebank.net/el/victor-crowley-danish-srt-5896357/ Movie: Victor Crowley (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-02 20:07:01 ]]>
2018-03-02 20:07:01
"The X-Files" Episode #11.7 http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-x-files-episode-11-7-danish-srt-5896350/ Movie: "The X-Files" Episode #11.7 (2018) S11E07
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-02 20:06:39 ]]>
2018-03-02 20:06:39
Thelma http://subtitlebank.net/el/thelma-danish-srt-5896329/ Movie: Thelma (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-02 19:06:50 ]]>
2018-03-02 19:06:50
I, Tonya http://subtitlebank.net/el/i-tonya-danish-srt-5896325/ Movie: I, Tonya (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-02 19:06:39 ]]>
2018-03-02 19:06:39
Ferdinand http://subtitlebank.net/el/ferdinand-danish-srt-5896239/ Movie: Ferdinand (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-02 11:07:01 ]]>
2018-03-02 11:07:01
Wind River http://subtitlebank.net/el/wind-river-danish-srt-5896234/ Movie: Wind River (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-02 10:07:17 ]]>
2018-03-02 10:07:17
L'école buissonnière http://subtitlebank.net/el/lcole-buissonni%C3%A8re-danish-srt-5896233/ Movie: L'école buissonnière (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-02 10:07:14 ]]>
2018-03-02 10:07:14
Anna http://subtitlebank.net/el/anna-danish-srt-5896157/ Movie: Anna (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 23:06:28 ]]>
2018-03-01 23:06:28
"Banshee" Requiem http://subtitlebank.net/el/banshee-requiem-danish-srt-5896143/ Movie: "Banshee" Requiem (2016) S04E08
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 22:06:47 ]]>
2018-03-01 22:06:47
"The Flash" Subject 9 http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-flash-subject-9-danish-srt-5896139/ Movie: "The Flash" Subject 9 (2018) S04E14
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 22:06:33 ]]>
2018-03-01 22:06:33
The Shape of Water http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-shape-of-water-danish-srt-5896120/ Movie: The Shape of Water (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 21:06:22 ]]>
2018-03-01 21:06:22
Murder on the Orient Express http://subtitlebank.net/el/murder-on-the-orient-express-danish-srt-5896051/ Movie: Murder on the Orient Express (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 18:06:45 ]]>
2018-03-01 18:06:45
Murder on the Orient Express http://subtitlebank.net/el/murder-on-the-orient-express-danish-srt-5895967/ Movie: Murder on the Orient Express (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 10:06:49 ]]>
2018-03-01 10:06:49
Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri http://subtitlebank.net/el/three-billboards-outside-ebbing-missouri-danish-srt-5895955/ Movie: Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 10:06:13 ]]>
2018-03-01 10:06:13
Bed of the Dead http://subtitlebank.net/el/bed-of-the-dead-danish-srt-5895869/ Movie: Bed of the Dead (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 01:06:45 ]]>
2018-03-01 01:06:45
Novitiate http://subtitlebank.net/el/novitiate-danish-srt-5895849/ Movie: Novitiate (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 00:06:51 ]]>
2018-03-01 00:06:51
Ne gledaj mi u pijat http://subtitlebank.net/el/ne-gledaj-mi-u-pijat-danish-srt-5895845/ Movie: Ne gledaj mi u pijat (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-03-01 00:06:40 ]]>
2018-03-01 00:06:40
Derren Brown: The Push http://subtitlebank.net/el/derren-brown-the-push-danish-srt-5895626/ Movie: Derren Brown: The Push (2018)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-02-28 09:08:13 ]]>
2018-02-28 09:08:13
68 Kill http://subtitlebank.net/el/68-kill-danish-srt-5895475/ Movie: 68 Kill (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-02-27 21:10:03 ]]>
2018-02-27 21:10:03
The Sweet Life http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-sweet-life-danish-srt-5895471/ Movie: The Sweet Life (2016)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-02-27 21:09:51 ]]>
2018-02-27 21:09:51
The Shape of Water http://subtitlebank.net/el/the-shape-of-water-danish-srt-5895413/ Movie: The Shape of Water (2017)
Type: srt
Language: Danish
Added: 2018-02-27 18:07:18 ]]>
2018-02-27 18:07:18